Theo Zipper "Gorilla"

Theo Zipper - bass / Aristide d’Agostino - trumpet / Yannick Jacquet - piano / Abel Jednak - saxophone / Lucas Vanderputten - drums

For this second album to be released in 2019, Theo Zipper returns with a new set of explosive musicians. After several years of travel and musical experimentation, the bassist signs here a new repertoire that is built between the subtlety of writing and the ardor of improvisation. Through a certain sobriety, these musicians try to draw with conviction and sincerity a music that remains between the evidence and the mystery.

10€ / 8€ (students, members, job seekers).
No booking required. We do not accept any credit or debit card.